The independent London newspaper

Which candidates are standing in Holborn and St Pancras at the 2019 general election?

The final list of candidates is here

14 November, 2019

THE deadline has passed for candidates to stand in the general election and Camden’s election team has today (Thursday) published the final list of contenders for the Holborn and St Pancras constituency.

They are:

Mohammad BHATTI (UKIP)

Hector BIRCHWOOD (Brexit)

Kirsten DE KEYSER (Green Party)

Alexandra HAYWARD (Conservatives)

Matthew KIRK (Liberal Democrats)

Thomas SCRIPPS (Socialist Equality Party)

Keir STARMER (Labour)

The election is due to take place on December. Polling stations will be open from 7am to 10pm.

Council wards included in this constituency are: Highgate, Gospel Oak, Kentish Town, Cantelowes, Haverstock, Camden Town with Primrose Hill, Regent’s Par, St Pancras and Somers Town, King’s Cross, Bloomsbury, and Holborn and Covent Garden.


Share this story

Post a comment